Skip to content

Maddie-Ane Meets Santa

February 29, 2012

I’m ridiculously a bit behind on Maddie-Ane’s blog but I am determined to catch up before the guilt kills me

So here goes. Maddie saw Santa. He took time out to come to playgroup like the kind old thing he is. Maddie-Ane loved the festive rubber duck so very much I fear he will appear in future posts.

20120229-132438.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. Grandad Andy permalink
    February 29, 2012 2:01 pm

    This is a great photo, even if I have sen it before!!

Leave a Reply

